The 8 powers: The Power to INTROSPECT

The Power to INTROSPECT is about perspective. It gives clarity and coolness, as well as the ability
to change a situation by changing our reaction to it. It helps us withdraw is to detach or step back
from whatever the current situation is – feelings, emotions, confusion, interaction – whatever my
potential reactions might be. It is the power to become the pure point of consciousness, the real self
– the being who plays the character.

I detach from the scene, from the role I am playing, from the body I inhabit. This power does
not require me to leave the world. I remain in the world but beyond its influence – connected
and true to myself. I am listening from this powerful place.

Leave a Reply

